Loader

Reviews

By Steven C on 3 Mar 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Well I was with Maggie, does not get any better

By Anonymous on 24 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Everything was perfect. I have never had a facial before and it was perfect; I will definitely be back. The entire staff was welcoming and accommodating.

By Sheila R on 24 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Have a wonderful color and great cut! Feeling super!

By Anonymous on 24 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Very polite and welcoming staff. Great massage and will definitely be back.

By Anonymous on 23 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Lauren did a great job as always. I really enjoy my visits to Salon de Christe

By Diana L on 23 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Amazing massage and the best part is that if you choose after your massage sit in their private lounge and relax for awhile with nice beverage. Awesome experience.

By Kristie A on 21 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Amber is awesome!!

By Joann P on 18 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Shannon is the best stylist ever!!!

By Anonymous on 17 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating

The staff is very helpful and friendly. My pedicure was good. The day after my mani/pedi, the polish on each of my fingernails peeled off in one piece.

By Anonymous on 15 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My experience was wonderful!

By Anonymous on 8 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating

I love my hairdresser however, this company is too expensive! $50 for a hair cut is too much!

By Timothy C on 8 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Receptive, friendly and efficient

By Anonymous on 8 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Very professional atmosphere and wonderful service!

By Susan M on 8 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tracy is always friendly and gives me an excellent cut and color. I appreciate her professionalism.

By Jan M on 7 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I really look forward to my massage and facial at the Salon. My high school friend of 50+ years and I make this our " go-to" place as often as we can. We love all the pampering we receive plus we feel so relaxed when our spa experience is over.

By Denise B on 4 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Everytime I go to the salon I have excellent service my hairstylist Donita is excellent

By Anonymous on 3 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always have a relaxing and satisfied experience.

By Anonymous on 2 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating

Unfortunately my experience yesterday was not very pleasant. First let me start by saying I get my face waxed once a month. I was in to get my full face waxed which was going good until she waxed my actual lips a little and pulled some skin off. Also, I thought when we were done that two spots on my chin were extremely red more than usual come to find out later that day that yes indeed I was burnt by the wax in those spots. I came in to your salon paid the much higher price, more than most waxing salons, and this happens which I have never had anything happen like this before to me at any other salon. Now I am heading out of town to celebrate my birthday this weekend and hopefully the burn goes away so I am not completely embarrassed. I would like to end on a positive note by saying that my hair cut yesterday was great. Both staff members were polite and friendly.

By Shannon J on 1 Feb 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Natalie was amazing as usual. My hair cut and color have recieved numerous complements. She knows exactly what I need when I need it!

By Anonymous on 31 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

This was my 1st massage. I did a 1hr relaxation. I loved it! Elaine took great care, and customized the entire session to my needs. The heated table top and warm sheets made it feel more like a bed than a table and the essential oil diffuser is a nice touch too.

By Sheryl B on 29 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating

I'm not real impressed with the facility itself. I'm not even sure it's a step-up from Massageluxe or Massage Envy. Just kind of average; definitely not a spa atmosphere.

By Angela H on 28 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Brin was amazing!

By Karen H on 26 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always wonderful after all these 14 plus years. Staff is always always courteous and professional and of course Tina is the best stylist ever!!! She keeps me sassy and up to date still at 70 years old. People have always stopped me wherever I go to ask who does my hair and often take pictures of it. Keep up the good work.Karen Hull

By Ranette V on 26 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I brought my mom in for a day of beauty for her 83rd birthday. The staff was friendly, professional and provided excellent services. We both really enjoyed our day and will be back!

By Gloria M on 26 Jan 2017

Rating

Always a great experience!! Been going here for 20 years and never go anywhere else !!

By Cameron K on 25 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Consistent quality service!

By Debbie J on 20 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Wren did my hair and I love the color! Treated me very nicely!Julie Ann does my nails. She's awesome!

By Anonymous on 19 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I mistakenly arrived at the wrong time for my appointment but Dee worked me in with a smile and I got a great cut.

By Katherine B on 17 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating

I am not as happy with the cut as I hoped. It is very blunt on the ends, which I asked to be fixed. She did try to do that, but it still looks blunt to me. I will not come back.I do have manicure and pedicures at Salon De Christe and am very happy with those!

By Kelly T on 17 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Elaine was wonderful. She explained the Chakra process before we started and I had a fantastic experience. I'm already planning my next visit.

By Anonymous on 13 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Brooke (massage) and Rachel (facial) were amazing. I'm already planning my next visit. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

By Sheri I on 11 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I love all of the updates in the Salon! Front desk was friendly. Amber is such a great masseuse!!!!

By Sharon C on 11 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I have been coming here for quite awhile and find the atmosphere delightful. My stylist is Tracy and her personality is one of the main reasons I return. Definitely high class without all the attitude. I recommend this salon to anyone

By Debbie M on 11 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The massage and facial were both wonderful and relaxing! Both ladies were professional as well as thorough in their expertise! I will be back again for more spa treatments!!

By Shannon N on 10 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Wonderful as always.

By Shari N on 9 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

absolutely loved the whole experience. This was my first "spa day" and can't wait until I can do it again.

By Joanie J on 4 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tammy Weida is the best!!

By Jennifer S on 3 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Lauren is really great. She always has helpful feedback and recommendations.

By Amber H on 3 Jan 2017

Rating Rating Rating Rating

My stylist is great. I walk out of there looking better than how I walked in. My only complaint is this was the second time my appointment was not correct. I made the appointment over the phone a few days earlier. I arrive to find out they marked me down for a different day. Luckily my stylist could fit me in but i know it pushed back her other appointments. The time before that the person that made my appointment booked it for a foil instead of all over color, so again my stylist had to push back the next appt to have enough time for me. A little more attention to detail from the front desk team is needed.

By CJ S on 31 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I didn't actually visit any salon, but I used the website to purchase a gift certificate. The process was fantastic and I was able to print the certificate from home. It was perfect for my last minute Christmas shopping! Thank You!

By Anonymous on 29 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great experience, can't wait to go back!

By Sharon F on 22 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great hair cut and style

By Anonymous on 21 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Julie Ann is wonderful. I highly recommend her for manicures!

By Anonymous on 20 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Got an Elemental Massage by Elaine. She was super friendly and spunky, which definitely added to the positive experience. In the years I've been there, she is the first masseuse that has made sure that I was taken care of after my massage by offering me complimentary drinks, aside from the water, as well as asking if I needed anything else while I was relaxing afterward. Found my favorite masseuse!

By Kimberly H on 20 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great services and friendly employees. Wonderful customer service. I love that the front desk staff know me when I walk in.

By Anonymous on 20 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

JJ did a great job as always! Very happy with the results, love the salon.

By Ina O on 17 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating

Need a dressing room

By Joani M on 16 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Angela is awesome! Can't wait until handicap area is developed at Zumbehl location !!!!

By Anonymous on 16 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Maggie is the best hair stylist ever!!!!!!!!! love the salon!

By Anonymous on 16 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Very relaxing, attentive staff

By Jodie H on 13 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I usually see Jessie but since she is out, Denada took very good care of me and made me feel just as important as Jessie does! I appreciate the team effort and I'm very thankful to call Salon de Christe my hair salon!'

By Anonymous on 11 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Amazing!

By Dana I on 9 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Everything wa great... All the staff if friendly and my hairstylist Jen is fantastic...!!!!!

By Anonymous on 9 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

FELICIA IS THE BEST!!!A TRUE ARTIST

By Nicki N on 8 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

As always it was great. Tammy always does a great job and the girls at the front desk are so nice and helpful.

By Kelly K on 6 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jen is wonderful I had to bring my grandson in for a hair cut and the 14 It is very hard to make them happy at that age. Jenn Made him look great and he was very happy. I have been coming to This salon for about 15 years. I would recommend Jenn to anyone who wants a top stylist.

By Anonymous on 2 Dec 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My hour long massage with Amber was amazing. Reception was very professional and check out as well. i will definately be back for another massage.

By Anonymous on 30 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

It was a great experience~ Loved both my ladies...Bri for hair and Sadie for massage.

By Anonymous on 24 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The people are so nice and Cheryl is the best massage therapist ever

By Cody SEE NOTES W on 24 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tara was fantastic really down to earth and great at giving suggestions!! 10 stars in my book!

By Cindy P on 23 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Felicia is an awesome stylist. Love how she does my hair.

By Tracy P on 19 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My message was awesome! Felt relaxed when I left.My only complaint is, that I just asked for a regular one hour message. This is the second time I go to pay and they charge me for a deep tissue message. That's not what I booked and not what I asked for.Tracey Perkins

By Anonymous on 19 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The experience I've grown accustom to

By Linda K. S on 17 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Had Cheryl for a massage. ABsolutly the best massage I've ever had.

By Amber A on 11 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I always have a very positive experience at Salon De Christe. My hairdresser is friendly, knowledgeable and remembers from one appointment to the next details about my life and family that I have shared. It's nice to work with someone who treats you like a friend and helps you feel beautiful. The rest of the staff at the salon are also friendly and offer to get me a drink when I arrive. My cut and color appointments are worth every penny.

By Anonymous on 10 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

very professional

By Anonymous on 9 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I enjoyed meeting Carson in NEW DESIGNERS, she did a great job on my hair.

By Anonymous on 9 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I enjoyed meeting Carson and she did a great job on my hair.

By Cyndi M on 6 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Linda was great, thank you!

By Anonymous on 1 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Staff was a little preoccupied with the fact that it was Halloween and no one had stocked the shampoo station. Everything else was great.

By Anonymous on 1 Nov 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Wonderful experience as always. Great service, friendly atmosphere. i always feel pampered.

By Anonymous on 31 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The entire experience was very pleasant. The staff at the front desk are polite and courteous. Bri was outstanding, probably the best haircut that I've had in years. I'll definitely be back!!

By Misty N on 27 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

excellent staff, love my new hairdo! Lynn was very personable and was able to decipher my confusing description of the hairstyle i wanted! thank you!!

By Anonymous on 23 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Much better experience than last visit. Tried a new stylist...liking the way she cut my hair.

By Vanessa A on 22 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Thank you brynn! You really listened and had great suggestion as to what would work and be best long term for my hair...turned out great :-) I love it!

By Delaina K on 20 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jenny is wonderful!!!

By Debra J on 19 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The staff are friendly and really care about their customers.

By Michelle M. W on 18 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I thoroughly enjoyed my European facial with Cory. I would recommend it to anyone. Soooo much more than a facial too. Totally relaxing.

By Sandy C on 12 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Everyone were very nice.

By Anonymous on 12 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tina did a great job.

By Anonymous on 11 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

A very pleasant experience. Will definitely be returning for future services.

By AngelaSee notes P on 3 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

This is the first time I've been to this location. The staff are very helpful and friendly on both my arrival and departure. Brooke was my masseuse. She listened very well to my needs, let me pick out a scent and made sure I was comfortable. Brooke did a fantastic job--I about fell asleep on the table from total relaxation! Will do again next month.

By Anonymous on 2 Oct 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Welcoming and prompt. My stylist was very pleasant and did a wonderful styling job.

By Anonymous on 30 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Elegant, luxurious environment. Smiling faces that greet you when you walk in.Quality, experienced professionals. And one amazing deep tissue massage and I'm picky about my deep tissue massages!Oh and awesome coupons and free gifts after your first appointment being a new client!

By Anonymous on 29 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great style! Great cut! Received many compliments. Thanks!

By Steve H on 24 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

After a bad haircut many years ago at this location, I had sworn this place off from getting any more of my business but decided to try again since I used to get very good massages there. Thankfully, the quality of this massage was at least as good as the ones I used to receive. I have lived all over the country and received massages in many different places. I would rate this latest massage by Jenny as among the best. Highly recommended!

By Samantha D on 18 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Wonderful staff, clean environment, cute ambiance and overall a great experience! I have been to Samantha now twice and she is awesome!

By Anonymous on 17 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Good customer service. Professional employees.

By Kristie A on 16 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I really enjoyed my facial and massage!

By Sandy B on 11 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great as always

By Megan L on 9 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jessie has been doing my hair for about 3 years now. I give her the brief of what I want done to my hair and she works her magic and it looks great every time. She is so sweet and amazing at what she does. The staff who helps walk clients to their chairs and washes hair are always great too. I enjoy every experience I have at Salon de Christe.

By Pamela T on 8 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Everything was great except the body wrap could have gone longer. 30 minutes just isn't enough for that wonderfulness. Also, i had higher expectations for the manicure. I imagined a nice relaxing chair where i would be leaning back while she did my nails and the massage ( elemental nature gel manicure?) i imagined more of a relaxation like when you get a pedicure. I really enjoyed my massage and body wrap but i think i will stick with a regular gel manicure from now on.

By Donna P on 6 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I always walk out of there happy! Jesse does an excellent job ! I'm 62 but I don't want the hairstyle of a 62 year old. Jesse understands and I always leave with a style that's classy. Not too old but also not too young. Thank you.

By Nivea D on 4 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I GOT THE BEST MASSAGE IN DAYS

By Barbara B on 4 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Olivia was was professional & friendlyMy color looks greatsThank you

By Gloria M on 4 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always a great experience - very professional staff

By Linda C on 3 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jenny did a good job, especially somewhat inexperienced with baby-fine hair and my different style choice. I will return to her again sometime.

By Christy E on 3 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I love my hair color! Olivia did a great job.

By Mary D on 3 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Very professional and friendly service. Definitely has the client's wishes in mind during their visits.

By George P on 3 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great experience. On time and friendly people.

By Lucie C on 2 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Staff is always so friendly as you walk in and as you leave. And what can I say about Jennifer Smith other then she is just awesome. Love her and I have referred her to many of my friends and will continue to do so!!

By Leslie A on 2 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

It's always great at Salon De Christe!

By Linda R on 1 Sep 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always a good experience!

By Linda R on 30 Aug 2016

Rating

Been with my hairdresser for 37 years! She's the best!

By Nicki N on 28 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I always enjoy coming to get my hair cut. Everyone is always so nice and as always Tammy gives me a great haircut.

By Terri W on 28 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Prompt & courteous

By Claire H on 27 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I'm always beyond impressed by Salon de Christe New Designers. I tell all of my friends that this is the place to go!!

By Anonymous on 27 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Fabulous massage and facial!

By Debbie W on 26 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Wonderful experience! My first hairstyle experience at Salon De Christe and I'm so glad I tried it. I was delighted with my stylist.

By Jackie M on 24 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great! Desi was awesome and I love me some salon de Christe!

By Melinda S on 20 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I love Salon de Christe. Cheryle gives the best massages!

By Anonymous on 19 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My wife and I received very excellent and professional massage from Sadie, we will be back!also a very nice and clean facility and atmosphere.

By Cindy P on 18 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Felicia is a great stylist. Love my hair!

By FAM Cara L on 18 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jenny is a talented and effective massage therapist. I love getting a 90 minute Elemental massage. After a recent car accident, my tension and shoulder pain really benefited from the massage. She is awesome!

By Rose M on 18 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Is our hair not our best accessory? It sure is for me. Tammy is an artist and works her magic to enhance my best features with her eye for cut and color. Love this lady and this salon.

By Christina O on 17 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I love Jen, who does my hair. She is so talented and knows the style I'm going for each time I'm in there. I've been growing my hair out for over a year now from a short pixie cut, and as my hair gets longer and changes, Jen has always managed to make it look amazing with each stage of length. I'm constantly getting compliments on my haircut from customers at work. The rest of the Salon De Christe staff is very pleasant and efficient, and the salon in general has a very nice, classy feel to it. Classy but friendly. Not always an easy combo to portray, but Salon De Christe does just that.

By Anonymous on 16 Aug 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Laura G and entire staff to a great job!

By Ruth F on 27 Jul 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tammy always knows what she is doing...professional and FUN...RUTH FELL

By Whitney S on 27 Jul 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Linda was great as usual!

By Casey K on 23 Jul 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Olivia was so nice and very well educated in color tones and did fast, efficient and a gorgeous job! She made sure my hair was protected! I love this place! And Olivia!!!

By Chelsie K on 20 Jul 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Best Massage I have ever had. Molly was amazing! Will definitely be back to see her!

By Anonymous on 10 Jul 2016

Rating Rating Rating

I have been coming to salon de Christie off and on for years. I have had many messages and a couple facials. This last experience was the worst I have ever had. The facial was ok, my previous one was much better. My message was not at all relaxing. The lights were turned up a few times. At one point there was no contact (I believe she was checking her cell phone). The removal of the cover cloth was abruptly done. She tossed the lotion bottle in top of me. I could go on. I wish I was good with names because I want to make sure I never get her again.

By Anonymous on 10 Jul 2016

Rating Rating

The font desk isnt that friendly and my boyfriend said he got the same treatment when he bought the gift card for me. Otherwise the girls that did my massage and facial were really sweet.

By Margaret C on 7 Jul 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

This was my third visit to my stylist, who "gets" me - she listens and applies color and cuts how I want them. The staff overall is very friendly and organized at this location.

By Anonymous on 7 Jul 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Everyone was very friendly and it was very relaxing. That was probably the best massage I have had!

By Jennifer R on 6 Jul 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Julie was awesome

By Nikki N on 29 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I had an awesome massage by Amber! I was experiencing headaches for over a week. Amber massaged my back and neck and this morning I was headache free!! I highly recommend Amber and this salon!

By Anonymous on 27 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Amber was great. It was a very relaxing massage and the pressure was perfect. She even did deep tissue work where I needed it.

By Carrie A on 26 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

I had a great experience

By Jason F on 26 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jenny is very talented and attentive.

By Christina M on 23 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Molly gives an amazing massage and she is very professional. I had never had a massage and she made me feel very comfortable.

By Anonymous on 21 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Awesome!! Received many compliments when we met friends for dinner! They said I "Sparkled!"

By Priya P on 19 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Stylist are very knowledgeable and give good customer service

By Pam H on 14 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I have been going to Salon De Christe for many many years. I would go no where else. The entire staff is the most customer service oriented, highly professional and the best educated stylists in this business. My stylist, Jen, strives to please each and everyone of her clients; yet she make you feel as though you are her only client. I get so many compliments about my hair, even from strangers who I pass walking through a mall, sitting in a restaurant... in fact, everywhere I go, people tell me they just love my hair and want to know who my stylist is and where she's located. Salon De Christe provides an array of services, pampering you from head to toe. Their line of products are the best for all hair types and needs.If you are tired of being disappointed with the results of your hair cut, color or style...then Salon De Christe is place you want to go. Salon De Christe and their staff are the BEST IN TOWN!

By Sally M on 14 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

As always Alex gave me a super haircut and blowout.I get many compliments on haircut. My daughter is thinking about coming to see Alex for her hair.

By Christy E on 13 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

I love the New Designers side of the salon and I love having Lara as my stylist. She does a great job!

By Elaine M on 12 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Good as always!

By Terri G on 10 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jessi always does an amazing job!!

By Sharon F on 9 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

wonderful service

By Lisa W on 8 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Donna always does a great job! She takes extra time at the bowl to give a full head massage. It's a relaxing experience to get my haircut.

By Anonymous on 8 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Wonderful! Elaine is a delight and a professional! Best hour I have given myself in a long while!

By Marva P on 5 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Experience was wonderful all staff friendly and helpful best massage and facial ever.

By Paula H on 4 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always a great experience. Friendly. Welcoming check in. Love Mandy

By Kitty T on 4 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My experience was excellent everyone couldn'thave been any nicer!

By Anonymous on 4 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Loved the experience. Love the girl who does my hair! I would definetly recommend her to everyone. And recommend this salon to everyone.

By Sarah M on 3 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I went into the salon yesterday nervous, as I had never colored my hair outside from a few highlights. After showing my stylist, Natalie, a picture of the trendy balayage I was thinking of, she gave me great recommendations as to how we could adjust the look to fit my needs and immediately knew what I was picturing. I love my new color and cut; it is extremely natural looking and the exact look I had pictured! Natalie even took the time to teach me how to wave my hair the way she styled it and recommended the types of products I should use to prolong my look. Not to mention the whole time it's like catching up with one of my good friends; Natalie is so personable and easy to talk to! Visiting Natalie and Salon de Christe is always a treat that I genuinely look forward to! I highly recommend it!

By Lauren S on 3 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I had an outstanding experience at Salon de Christe. Everyone was professional and friendly. My mani/pedi turned out great! Very pleased!!

By Debbie H on 2 Jun 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Cheryl is amazing !! I've never found anyone who provides such an amazing massage experience like she does. She is truly a godsent !!

By Anonymous on 29 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

It was so relaxing and a great experience!

By Meredith S on 28 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Nikki did an excellent job with my haircut.

By Anonymous on 28 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Angie was very pleasant and patient with me. She even let me change the color I had chosen when it didn't look as expected on my nails.

By Mary Shannon B on 28 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Nikki helped me find a new hair style that fits my curly hair. Great experience!

By Anonymous on 26 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Amazing

By Linda W on 25 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Denise performs miracles with my hair!!! Always get asked "Where do you get your hair done? It is so flattering" Aways recommend Denise Whitney at the Mid-Rivers Salon!!!

By Teona M on 22 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The best place to get a massage.

By Catherine N on 22 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My stylist did the exact cut I wanted. Wren is awesome. I think I got one of the BEST haicuts of my life.

By Kathy O on 21 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Maggie is always awesome.

By Tricia Z on 20 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Wren is a pleasure. I am consistently happy with her cut and color.

By Anonymous on 19 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating

I think the hairdresser cut my hair how SHE wanted it, not how I wanted it necessarily.

By Anonymous on 19 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I got a facial and a hair cut and it was the perfect way to relax after a long week of finals

By Lynn N on 18 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Mandi is the best!!!!!

By Anonymous on 18 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great experience & atmosphere.

By Carla M on 18 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Sadie is EXCELLENT

By Mary Jo D on 17 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I have so really ugly toe nails and Carrie worked miracle on them . She was friendly and very grntle

By Anonymous on 17 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

It was fabulous! My massage with Jen and my facial with Laura could not have been better. They are both excellent!

By Kim C on 17 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Alex is awesome!

By Anonymous on 16 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I've been coming to this salon for over 10 years. I've always left with a great haircut. The stylists are attentive to their clients needs and always professional. Highly recommended!

By Anonymous on 15 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

It was great. Very happy.

By Laura P on 15 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

It was a wonderful experience

By Anonymous on 14 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Deanna is amazing! I love what she did to my daughters hair and my hair!

By Pam H on 13 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I have been coming to Salon De Christe for many years and would not entertain the thought of going elsewhere. This is a full-service Salon and Spa, one that you will be totally and completely pampered. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel special. I cannot say enough words to accurately describe the friendliness, professionalism, knowledge and attentiveness that is provided by every member of the Salon's team.After years of dealing with hair stylists who did not know their profession or did not bother to listen to their customer's desires, I finally found the BEST stylist at Salon De Christe. I would highly recommend Jen S for all your hair needs (from cut, to color, to style, to the products best for your hair type). Jen's main objective is making sure her clients are extremely happy with every aspect of their hair desires and needs. When you leave Jen's chair, you feel and look like a million bucks! I get compliments constantly from friends, family and even people I pass by who tell me "how much they love my hair!" It cannot be said enough...Jen S is the BEST!

By Penny L on 13 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Thanks Natalie !!!

By Dianna L on 10 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I've been going to Tina for some time now. Love her. I'm always changing my mind about color and cut. I walked away feeling like she totally understood what I wanted.

By Melanie J on 8 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The staff is so nice. Natalie is the very best!! We feel so lucky to have found her. She is professional, kind, very personable. We trust her very much for any occasion in our life. She has done Melanies hair for many high school special dances and occasions. We will come back to her forever!!

By Scott L on 8 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Sadie addressed the needs that I had, was very friendly and professional. I would definitely request her again. I had a very positive experience.

By Ann M on 8 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The service ins always amazing!! And Mandy always makes me feel beautiful -- no easy job!!

By Heather M on 6 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Felicia is amazing, great color, great cut, great conversation, always professional.

By Anonymous on 6 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Good place.

By Anonymous on 5 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always a great experience!

By Laurie H on 5 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Denise was on time and as always, so cheerful and happy to see me. She is a ray of sunshine! She offered great suggestions for color and style and I walked out of the salon feeling like s million bucks!

By Kate R on 3 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

As always, a great experience!

By Renee L on 2 May 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I love coming here. Everyone always so nice and love the massages.

By Annie G on 29 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always great!!

By Anonymous on 29 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Amber is the best I have ever found!

By Anonymous on 28 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I Love the Salon. Everyone is always so friendly. As always Tammy always does a great job on my hair.

By Joanne B on 28 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Maggie is wonderful. She asks me what I want and then does it. If I ask her opinion, she tells me and we make a decision from there. And.....she gives me great hugs, which I love. Thanks to Maggie!

By Laurie L on 27 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I had a facial with Cory and it was one of the best facials I've ever had. She did a lactic peel and my skin is dewy and super smooth. I recently moved to this area and have been missing my monthly facials for lack of knowledge of who to go to. I will continue to go to Cory.

By Donna P on 26 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jesse is wonderful! Thank you!

By Patty H on 26 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

This was my first hot stone massage and it was wonderful! Amber is excellent! I typically have a facial with Kathy (she is fantastic), but plan to return for another hot stone massage as well!.

By Karen H on 26 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tina is always great and works with me to get what style I want. She keeps me edgy because I like to change it up!

By Lucie C on 26 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jennifer Smith is just the absolute best. I can always trust her with making the right choices when it comes to new haircut or change in color.

By Anonymous on 24 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Denise is the BEST!!!

By Andrea R on 24 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Sadie was an amazing massage therapist. She really listened to my needs and then provided a perfect, relaxing massage. I will be back for sure!

By Anonymous on 20 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Salon was very clean and professional. Deanna is very friendly. Definitely will be coming back!

By Maryellen S on 19 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always a good experience

By Sara R on 18 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Molly was excellent and very professional!

By Erin P on 17 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Best facial I have had here. Laura is great. My skin feels great and is radiant!

By Jodie H on 15 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I have been going to your salon for years and Jessie is awesome! Always makes me feel special and important! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

By Anonymous on 11 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My daughter and I came in a few days before her wedding for a massage and facials. I had bragged about Elaine and suggested she make her appointment for her massage with her. My daughter agreed that Elaine is the best! Her facial went well and as any mother would want, my daughter looked radiant and stunning on her wedding day. Thanks for your part in making the day/ week enjoyable. - Donna

By Alisson H on 10 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

We have come once a year for several years and we love it. Sadie gave me the best massage I've ever had! She is amazing!

By Carol Z D on 9 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

always a great experience. everyone so friendly. Donna is the best

By Kim C on 8 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great service as always! Love Desi!

By Sue-Z K on 7 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Cheryl is wonderful. I was so relaxed when I left.

By Anonymous on 6 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The staff is always courteous and helpful.

By Michelle G on 5 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great staff with great results!

By Jean B on 4 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I had manicure, facial and massage and all three of the ladies were fabulous. Friendly relaxing atmosphere and will be back soon!

By Margy H on 3 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Denise does an excellent job of cutting and coloring my hair which she has done for many, many years!Cari does an excellent job of manicures and pedicures on my fingers and feet for many years.My visits are always very relaxing and enjoyable...

By Anonymous on 1 Apr 2016

Rating

Be careful a mid river stylist fried my daughters hair. Extremely bad hair color job. Other stylists have tried to fix the damage but their stylist really did significant damage that deep conditioning will not correct. Please train your hair stiylists before they attempt to bleach a customers hair, green and orange and way over processed and hair so frail that it is breaking off is not a proper trained hair stylist. Owners of the salon have never called us to find out

By Jackie H on 1 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I'm always treated very nicely by everyone and Denise is a great hair stylist!

By Paul B on 1 Apr 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My last haircut I'm moving Felecia will be missed by my family!

By Anonymous on 31 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Alex is amazing!!!! Everyone loves the new color. Please tell Alex thank you. I am so happy and I love my new color and cut!

By Anonymous on 31 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I have been going there for years. Pleasant experience every time.

By Anonymous on 30 Mar 2016

Rating

The lady at the front desk scheduled my appointment on the wrong date. So when I showed up for my massage, they didn't have an appointment. I even had a card with the date and time but they didn't have my name in the system. They didn't apologize or get a manager, just turned me away. I do live 30 minutes away so I was pretty disappointed in how they just brushed me off.Also, I have a high stress job and get massages to relax. Unfortunately, the last several times I have been there, the massage therapists have talked through the entire massage. I have even tried switching massage therapists and that didn't even work. This last time I went was the 5th time they talked through one of my massages. They're very friendly and I enjoy talking to them, but after 5 minutes, I would like for it to be quiet so that I can relax. I have been a loyal customer for almost 15 years and I guess I keep holding out hope that it will get better. Unfortunately, I might have to cut my losses, realize I wasted close to $500 on massages, and move on :(

By Anonymous on 30 Mar 2016

Rating

I have a high stress job and find getting massages relaxing. Unfortunately, the last several times I have been there, the massage therapists have talked through my entire massage. I tried switching massage therapists and that still didn't work. This past time that I went was the 5th time they talked through the whole thing. I don't expect them to be completely silent through the entire thing, but after five minutes, I would like to be quiet, so I can relax. I have been going to Salon De Christe for about 15 years and have been a loyal customer, so I guess I just keep holding out hope that it will get better. Sadly, I might just have to cut my losses, realize I wasted close to $500 on massages, and move on :(

By Jessica S on 29 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

JJ is awesome! Always helps me make the right choices with my hair!

By Christy E on 29 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

I love my hair. The coloring is very pretty and I like the cut. I have gotten many compliments on it.

By Dee P on 28 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Staff was pleasant and professional. Service was excellent. Salon De Christe salon is beautiful and relaxing.

By Kelly C on 27 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

It was my first time at Salon De Christie. Everyone was friendly, the service was professional and the atmosphere was relaxing. Carrie, Laura and Brooke gave great services! I will return for a spa day soon!! Thank you

By Katie S on 25 Mar 2016

Rating

My daughter had her hair highlighted.it looks amazingly!

By Keirsten S on 24 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great atmosphere and friendly staff.

By Karen H on 24 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Everyone welcomes me by name and are always so nice. I have been coming to Tina for about 14 years and she keeps this old lady sassy and up to date. Love the whole experience.

By Laurie H on 24 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Denise is an excellent hair stylist!

By Carrie S on 23 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Molly gave me one of the best massages I have ever had.

By Michele G on 22 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

My salon experience was great as usual, Tammy always takes great care of me! I do have to complain about the spa. I have been a customer there for 10 years now. Sadi is my preferred massage therapist but any of the girls I've had, have been good! I am disappointed that you have not done any updating in the dressing room, or spa waiting area. It is very dingy, dark, depressing and the carpet is nasty! The only reason I continue to come to the spa is because of Sadi. I have taken friends and family members for spa days for special occasions in the past and have never brought them to Salon De Christe because of the depressing atmosphere in the spa. Other spas that I have been to have bachelorett parties and mile marker birthday parties set up with food and beverages in these beautifully decorated waiting areas with relaxing recliners and soothing colors. Maybe, if you all invested in some improvements you'd see more of that type of draw to your spa. I hate to say it, but I have never referred anyone to your place for any type of spa treatment for that reason. People spend a lot of money for spa treatments and want a relaxing and pampering experience in a beautiful setting. I think you did a nice job with the salon improvements, please extend it into the spa. Thank you

By Melinda S on 21 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Going to Salon De Christe is always a wonderful experience.

By Anonymous on 19 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great service. Full body massage and facial.

By Kim B on 18 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Brow tinting with Krista. Great job as always. Will definitely miss her.Just a bit of difficultyat check-out. I have a gift card balance &for some reason, it was not found in my name (I've used it 3-4 times previously ). The lovely and diligent receptionist finally found it listed under the name of the person who gave me the gift. Odd filing but grateful it was found. Thanks.

By Anonymous on 18 Mar 2016

Rating Rating

My experience was not what I expected. I came back the second time for a color and cut and again it was rough. Both times I was scheduled for a color and cut and both times I was rushed because clients showed up for stylist and she rushed right thru. I did not get my hair styled the second and I paid a hefty price too...$180+. The toner she used didn't do what she wanted it to do and therefore she applied another toner...what I thought would be $130, like the last time ended up costing me $50 bucks more!

By Sara H on 18 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Best of the best. You will never hsve anyone as good as Jules but good luck. Miss you already jules!

By Kimberly S on 13 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

I haven't had a "bad" spa service, but there are three ladies who are Top Notch!! It would be great if Salon De Christe would bring a FLOAT tank to St Charles Co.!!

By Cindy W on 12 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Excellent love Tara !!

By Rachel K on 11 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

First time I ever had a professional massage. Everyone was extremely nice and Brooke was amazing! I will definitely be returning and referring anyone I can!

By Sheri B on 11 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jenny was absolutely amazing!!!

By Kathy S F on 9 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Outstanding! Great Service! Best place to distress and look your best!

By Anonymous on 6 Mar 2016

Rating Rating

The salon itself is always clean with pleasant reception. My massage was a bit disappointing though. For the price, it was not worth it. It felt rushed and was not thorough at all. I've had great massages there in the past, so I naturally compare it to that. I probably will request a certain message therapist next time or try a different place. I often get my son's teachers gift cards to this salon and now I'm rethinking that decision. It's quite expensive for the quality. Honestly, I've gotten a better message from the Asian place at the mall for less than half the price.

By Abby S on 4 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Felisha is the best!!!!

By Elise M on 3 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I was there last night for a facial with Rachel. She's fantastic!

By Denise G on 2 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Molly is the Best! I have never had an experience like this in a massage. Ill be coming to her every month!

By Trish E on 1 Mar 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Love coming into Salon De Christe. Everyone is so pleasant and nice. Callie is a wonderful stylist!

By Stacey H on 28 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Excellent

By Sharon L on 27 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

First visit, it was an Amazing day, staff was awesome.

By Anonymous on 27 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

I loved my stylist, she was great, fun and a joy to spend a couple hours out of my day chatting with. I did get home and realize I have brown spot in the front of my hair (I had it partial high lighted bright blonde) but other then that - no complaints ! I'll look forward to my next visit and I always trust who your company hires ! You all do a fantastic job !

By Kim C on 26 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great service! Greeted well, lovely waiting area and excellent staff! Won't go anywhere else - love Desi Mitra!

By Kathy B on 26 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Thanks to Desi my hair looks how I wanted it, just like the photos I showed her. Desi is very talented and she listens to her clients. - love my cut and highlights. Relaxing environment & front desk service is friendly. The french vanilla latte doesn't hurt either! Enjoyed my visit to Salon De Christe MR.

By Jackie H on 24 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Everyone is so nice and helpful and encouraging. Denise works wonders with my hair (just growing back from chemo) and I so much appreciate her! The entire experience makes me feel so good.

By Annie G on 23 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Alex was great as always!!

By Anonymous on 23 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I really enjoyed the massage. Jenny did a wonderful job and I was so relaxed and felt wonderful during and after the massage. I will definitely be coming back soon.

By Fam Lisa W on 21 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Deanna Wendel has brought my desire for longer hair into being -- all thru the process presenting me with style that I could duplicate. Now, I'm eagerly anticipating a shorter cruise cut. LOL.

By Anonymous on 20 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Bryn, once again, did an amazing job on my hair!

By Anonymous on 20 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Most relaxing massage! Cheryle Feldman is fantastic

By Maureen C on 20 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Loved Donata! She listened to what I wanted! She was very friendly! I love my new hair cut! I will definitely be coming back to see her!

By Karen H on 20 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tina is always up to date and wonderful. I have been her client for 14 years so that says something. She always keeps me sassy and stylish.

By Rose C on 19 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

staff is always friendly and I am pleased with my service- have been a customer very a long time

By Dominique Lauren R on 18 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always a great experience with Krista, she always does my brows perfectly!

By Katie U on 17 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Alex provides excellent service as usual. She is an asset to your team. I've been going to her for years and will continue to do so.

By Nancy S on 16 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I was greeted promptly and my appointment was on time. Tammy is always a delight and I always get a great cut.

By Lori W on 12 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I always have a great experience at SdC. Bryn is awesome. I don't trust my hair to anyone else.

By Anonymous on 12 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jen was amazing. It's the first time I had somebody who actually could look at my hair and help me find out what would look best. Not only was she good stylist but she was great conversation too.

By Kim H on 11 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always a good experience at Salon De Christe -Mid Rivers. Tammy Wieda is my stylist and I just recommended her to a friend of mine Dee Dee Kleeshulte.

By Sue B on 5 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My experience is always a very pleasant one, and the facility is immaculate. Most of all I enjoy my friendly conversation with Kathy Ragaini. OH, and the facial too!!!

By Kelly H on 5 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tammy is awesome!

By Anonymous on 5 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

As always Felicia does a fantastic job! She is extremely talented. I always get positive comments on my hair.

By Sharon C on 4 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I had a wonderful experience having my hair colored and cut. I did not feel rushed and the woman who helped me was so very kind. thank you for helping to make me feel good about my look

By Joan M on 4 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Cherity is the BEST!!!!

By Brooke H on 4 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Amazing massage, everyone is extremely nice.

By Anonymous on 3 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Linda was great.

By Anonymous on 2 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Got me in really quick! Massage was just ok.

By Donna P on 1 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I love Jesse and she does a fantastic job!!!!

By Anonymous on 1 Feb 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Very happy with the service. Thank you!

By Caitlin G on 29 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tara is excellent! The staff is welcoming and attentive.

By Lexi J on 29 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Kathy and Jenny were both excellent!

By Joann P on 29 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Shannon is awesome!!!!

By Kathleen M on 27 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Hannah always does a top notch job....friendly and professional.

By Anonymous on 27 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Amber was great Environment was very relaxing Everyone was really friendly.

By Beth K on 27 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great!

By Anonymous on 26 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Relaxing and soothing! Elaine was awesome. She massaged all of the stress away and gave me some suggestions for stretches that I could do to help manage my stress.

By Patricia K on 26 Jan 2016

Rating

Had a wonderful facial by Laura. She knows her stuff.

By Anonymous on 26 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always good service. Sometimes the wait for my stylist is frustrating but always happy when I leave.

By Karen M on 24 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always a great experience!!!! It's nice to sit & enjoy a cup of cappuccino as well:-))

By Keesha D on 23 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Wonderful relaxing massage from Brooke! Highly recommend!

By Anonymous on 22 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Felicia is outstanding!

By Anonymous on 21 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I always have the greatest customer service and the best massages

By Sandy B on 20 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jen was great as always

By Kathie M on 19 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Lauren did a great job with my color and cut. I get lots of compliments!

By Shirley G on 19 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

last Friday I had an appointment with my hair stylist Tammy. Your receptionist called that morning to advise that Tammy was sick and I should reschedule. However, my phone was not charged and I did not receive the message, which was my own fault. Therefore, I showed up for my hair cut and color at the appointed time only to learn that Tammy was not there. Normally I would have rescheduled and gone about my way, but I have just had shoulder surgery and my right arm is in a sling. It is very difficult for me to comb and style my hair right now and I needed an update really bad to make it easier to style. Your team went to work on my behalf and Donata stepped up to the plate. She fit me into her schedule immediately, colored my hair and gave me a very nice trim. I'm sure it was not an easy task to cut, color and style someone else's client, especially since I have been seeing Tammy for almost 10 years. I want to thank Donata for doing a great job. I am very pleased with the cut and the color. She spent a lot of time making sure I was pleased and she was very gracious and very professional. Again I want to thank Salon de Christe and especially Donata for efforts on my behalf. You did a great job..Hope everyone stays warm and well. I will see you in a few weeks for some "fun" colors.Shirley Golembeck

By Kris C on 19 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Mandi Denbow always puts the customer first, and provides excellent quality and service.

By Karen H on 19 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always great experience and Tina is the best.

By Sharon F on 19 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great haircut and style

By Anonymous on 19 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Had a massage with Brooke. One of the most relaxing ones I have had, enjoyed it!!!

By Tracy P on 16 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Awesome message

By Tina P on 16 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I had a very good experience and left the shop relaxed, refreshed and wishing I had some where to go!

By Mickie C on 15 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating

The service is great, It is a very clean and friendly place.

By Becky T on 14 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Loved my facial. Also loved the massage. Molly is the first massage therapist I've ever been to who actually listened to what I said when she asked what I wanted her to work on that day. She actually changed up her massage "routine" to hit those areas specifically! Thanks, Molly. :-)

By Denise G on 14 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Omg the best ever!!! I will be telling everyone I know about miss Molly! It truly was the best experience nice ever had ! Next I will get 1 1/2 hour massage with her!!

By Anonymous on 12 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating

This experience was disappointing but was a first in the many years I have been a client. Everyone has an off day and I believe my hairstylist had one. The good news is that my hair will grow out. I had many mixed reviews from co-workers today.

By Sally M on 12 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

As always; Alex is a great hair stylist. Love the remodel.

By Jill J on 12 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I had a phenomenal massage. The staff from the moment you walk in is very attentive to your every need.

By Kelly K on 11 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I always love going to the salon. Everyone there is so nice and friendly.

By Cathi-Mary B on 10 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Brooke was AWESOME! I was so relaxed when I left. She used the correct amount of pressure and kept checking with me to make sure I was comfortable! It was really hard to not fall asleep.

By Jackie H on 9 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Angela was amazing and doesn't settle for less than the best for her clients! She is very good at coloring/highlighting difficult hair... Your entire staff is helpful and friendly

By Judy J on 8 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tammy is such a wonderful hairstylist! I would recommend her to anyone. She's friendly, easy going and easy to talk with. She is both personable and professional. Best hairstylist I have ever had. This says a lot because I want the best and am very particular.

By Ronnie S on 8 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

As always I was greeted with a smile and "would you like something to drink". Had one of the best massages I've ever had and great facial.

By Kathy O on 7 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Angela always does a great job! Thank you Angela!

By Anonymous on 7 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I rate my stylist as excellent. I am not sure what the ownership did with the new remodel. The décor has taken it from a spa to a run of the mill place to get a hair cut. It has lost its luxurious atmosphere and has sharp cold clean lines like any major beauty franchised store. I am usually not one to post reviews, but the new "feel" isn't there for me.

By Mary P on 7 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I can't say enough about the quality of service that I received. My nail tech, JulieAnn Medina was a delightful lady and provided excellent results!... a truly talented professional.

By Corliss L on 6 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The experience with Jennifer Boenker Smith is always fun, great. Jennifer is very artistic and colorful. Always look forward to my visit. I always get compliments on my hair style. The remodel of the salon is beautiful, however, I do not like the stations, the shelf in front of chair is too narrow. I found getting out of the chair was difficult nothing to support self on. I have to hip replacements and bad back. The compartments where stylist keep their equipment is not very ergonomic, too low for stylist, should be at arms length. Also noticed that the stations do not have products displayed, products are out of sight. I always ask what the items are, now can't see them. Understand the concept of clean lines and not clutter, however, safety and ergonomics for the employee are more important.

By Renee R on 6 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My first visit with Jennifer Smith and she was wonderful. She was thorough, explained every procedure as she conditioned, cut and styled my hair. I know it is the stylist job to sell products, which she did, but not in a pushy way. I really enjoyed her. I will definitely ask for Jennifer when I return. She has actually already scheduled me for a fellow up. Thanks Jennifer.

By Laurie H on 3 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Denise is an excellent stylist -- really listens to you, personalizing your style.

By Paige B on 3 Jan 2016

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Lauren did an awesome job in my hair! Loved the beachyvcurls she did too :)

By James S on 1 Jan 2016

Rating Rating

Thank you for ruining my surprise to my wife for her birthday. Her birthday is Jan 4, because of your e-mails, she now knows (Jan 1) what she will be recieving for her special day. If I had known you would send several e-mails, I would have stopped in your St Charles store. Now I'm not sure whether I will ever use your services again. It's unfortunate, because my wife really liked the spa traetment she recieved last year. Skip Silvester

By Beth B on 30 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Laura was amazing!!! Best facial I have ever had. I had a wonderful massage after my facial. I live three hours away but would drive all that way to come again!

By Tammy C on 27 Dec 2015

Rating Rating

Very nice provider, however the service was no better than what I get at the local nail shop for $30.

By JoAnn C on 26 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Purchased gift cards. Pleasant experience. I would like to refer three friends, but I don't have their information other than their names:amie Cordsiemonamy LeavittKimber Howard

By Brenda R on 24 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Cari is AMAZING & makes every visit there SO FUN besides doing a WONDERFUL job. LOVE the CLASSY new look....... VERY CHIC. MERRY CHRISTNAS TO ALL OF YOU !!

By Patty H on 23 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always a pleasant experience!

By Barbara B on 23 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Purchased Christmas gift card special. Web easy to use and I had no problems getting what I wanted.

By Miranda O on 23 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Perfect as always! Love the new decour.

By MaryAnn M on 22 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I recently posted a review about a gift certificate transaction, and my confusion with it. Someone from the shop called immediately, and took care of my concerns. Now that's costumer service!

By Joanne W on 22 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Kristen Law is the best. Live the look of the redesigned salon but the individual stations not vet practical. I felt confined. Had to be so close to the mirror with my shoes and not much privacy to talk. Love Salon De Christi

By Chris P on 21 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Bren is an outstanding stylist! I highly recommend her to anyone needing a simple haircut to a complex color enhancement! My daughter and I love her!

By Jackie H on 21 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Love you new decor! And Denise is the absolute best. She takes such good care of me!

By Amy M on 20 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jessie is so great!! She always has great recommendations for my color and cut! Love the renovations!!!

By Linda R on 20 Dec 2015

Rating

Awesome! Loved the service and refreshments.

By Anonymous on 20 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating

I originally chose the salon based on location. It took me a few hair cuts with different stylist to find one I clicked with. I am now happy to come in every 6 weeks instead of popping in randomly. The front desk staff is ALWAYS pleasant and helpful! I have had a massage in the past year. The facility's were very nice, the quality was great, but again looking for another opportunity with another therapist. Way too much talking. Over all I really enjoy my experiences at the salon. I am hoping this will remain "my" salon as I establish permanent residence in the area.

By Lisa C on 20 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tara does a great job!

By MaryAnn M on 19 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating

I came in to buy a gift cert for the lady who takes care of me. I wanted to get it for am massage (which was on sale), and a mani/pedi. The card is good for the dollar amount, not the services. So when she goes in, will she still get the sale price for the massage, and how would they know?

By Deb G on 18 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great gel manicure.

By Anonymous on 18 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Denise is the best!!! Love her. Will definitely be back just to see her. However....the new look of mid rivers is not so great. Im not a fan one bit. Those stations are the worst ive seen. Not work efficient at all. Chairs in the waiting room is like sitting on a park bench with good back support. Floors are nice, wall color...eh. its alright..

By Anonymous on 18 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Jenny did a great job of listening to my problem and addressing it with massage!

By Donna P on 18 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

I love this place! Jesse is wonderful! Thanks

By Sharon F on 17 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Great hair cut!

By Anonymous on 17 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Always professional and attentive. Thanks for a great cut, color and style!

By Karen H on 17 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Tina is the best. I love the new studio look. So much roomier. I have been a regular client since 2002 or 2003. Wouldn't go anywhere else!Karen Hull

By Kylie A on 16 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Linda is a perfectionist. I love my hair. Thank you.

By Kathryn S on 15 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Everything about visit was wonderful! The new Salon is amazing! It's so beautiful! Job well done!

By Linda K. S on 13 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Cheryl does the best massages ever! I always recommend her. However last year, while visiting from out of town, I recommended that two friends get their hair cut and colored at salon de christe. They were both very unhappy.

By Stephanie B on 13 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The care I get at Salon de Christe is always excellent. Susan is such a thoughtful, caring individual. She truly goes above and beyond. I really wouldn't be interested in going to any other salon, no matter what the savings were because of the personal care that is given and the quality of service is second to none.

By Sandy E on 13 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Cheryl's massages are always amazing!

By Karen G on 13 Dec 2015

Rating Rating

My experience at the MidRivers location was not pleasant. When I arrived they brought me back to a room so they could color my hair. The room was filled with other people getting their hair colored. The smell of the chemicals was so strong. There was no ventilation. The place was so busy that clients had to get up and move once their hair was colored so the next client could sit. Stylists and clients stood in the room waiting for a turn. It seemed that there were way too many stylists working and not enough space. It was busy, cramped and not at all relaxing as other salons.

By Anonymous on 10 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating

I had a 3pm appointment but had to wait over 1/2 hour before hair cut. This happens very often. On my previous appt, the stylist burnt my scalp with a flat iron. I did not report this, but was upset by it.

By Tammy R on 9 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

The staff is always friendly and Shannon does an excellent job! I've never been happier!

By Michelle W on 8 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Excellent! Carie Arris is professional and extremely friendly! Thanks, Michelle Whitworth

By Mary Ann M on 6 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My pedicurist gave great detailed attention to where I mentioned I was having trouble. This time seemed better than others. Was a busy Saturday but didn't seem so, once I got in my spa chair. I have tried other salons, but I keep coming back here. The service is far better than all other places.

By Anonymous on 5 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

My hair stylist, Denise is excellent. She has great skills, is fast and is responsive. She makes the experience fun.

By Joan M on 5 Dec 2015

Rating

Cherity is the best. The girls at the front desk are always so friendly but yet professional. They always make me feel welcome.

By Kathy W on 2 Dec 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Excellent service!!!!

By Donna G on 29 Nov 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

Donata is always great. She is fun to talk to also.

By Denise M on 24 Nov 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating

my facial was fabulous, just felt like I was constantly being sold to get products,more indepth treatments the whole time.

By Tracy G on 23 Nov 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating

It was the best. J.J. is great. Thanks so much.

By Cynthia B on 22 Nov 2015

Rating Rating Rating Rating

Had a very relaxing time. Friendly staff.